Staff

Our team wishes you a happy, healthy and prosperous year. We look forward to hearing from you.

David G Griffin – CEO

432/ 687 – 1042 ext. 109

david@griffinpetroleum.com

Eric Griffin – President

432/ 687 – 1042 ext. 104

eric@griffinpetroleum.com

Danny Jones – VP Operations

432/ 687 – 1042 ext. 105

danny@griffinpetroleum.com

Glenda Hart – Office Manager

432/ 687 – 1042 ext. 108

glenda@griffinpetroleum.com

Tammy Thomas – Front Desk

432/ 687 – 1042 ext. 101

tammy@griffinpetroleum.com

Patricia McLaurin

432/ 687 – 1042 ext. 111

trisha@griffinpetroleum.com

Owen L. Broyles

405-323-6089

owen.broyles@yahoo.com